Granted (2016)

Created as part of a UConn IDEA Grant awarded to Michael O'Callaghan and Julien Monick as well as the rock ensemble Freighthopper

Members of Freighthopper

Owen Bologna - Guitar, Trumpet, Vocals
Michael O'Callaghan - Trumpet, Synthesizer, Vocals
Liam Reynolds - Bass, Trombone, Vocals
Ari Trautmann - Drums
Julien Monick - Keyboards, French Horn


Lyrics my Michael O'Callaghan and Owen Bologna
Artwork by Owen Bologna
Mixed by Liam Reynolds at Crunchy Basement Studio
Mastered by Kramer at Noise Miami
Released December 25, 2016

©2016 Freighthopper All Rights Reserved